top of page
background VD.png
Vertiginous Drops - Download

Vertiginous Drops - Download


2023 studio album VERTIGINOUS DROPS


Digital download of album in wav format (immediately available on purchase)


Official release date: 10th March 2023


Full track listing:


1. Best Will In The World

2. The Price

3. Grayson (Things Always Could Be Worse)

4. Never Run Out Of Things to Worry About 

5. Clean The Slate

6. Giving It Up Now

7. Oh, Amanda!

8. Bitch, Don't Break My Serenity

9. Wrong Side Of The Side

10. Silhouettes

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page