top of page
background VD.png
Vertiginous Drops - DEMO CD

Vertiginous Drops - DEMO CD

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price

Demos CD - all the songs from the Vertiginous Drops album, in demo form.  Some songs have different lyrics, structures and a variety of different instrumentation. Only 100 pressed, less than 20 remain.


Full track listing:


1. Best Will In The World

2. The Price

3. Grayson (Things Always Could Be Worse)

4. Never Run Out Of Things to Worry About 

5. Clean The Slate

6. Giving It Up Now

7. Oh, Amanda!

8. Bitch, Don't Break My Serenity

9. Wrong Side Of The Side

10. Silhouettes

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page