Apt 6234, Chynoweth House, Trevissome Park, Truro, TR4 8UN

© Chopback Music 2017
Photography by Carol Hodge, Matthew Humphrey, Brant Adam and Jason Insley

12 inch red vinyl of Carol Hodge's second studio album SAVAGE PURGE

Also includes a unique download code for FLAC or MP3 digital copy of the album


Please note this is a PRE-ORDER. All albums will be posted shortly prior the release date of 30th March 2020.



1. Stop Worrying Baby

2. Waving Not Drowning

3. I Still Love Me

4. In Case Of Emergency

5. Magic Bullet

6. Send Me Someone

7. Semi Colon

8. Virtue Signals

9. Stopped Believing In You

10. Let Gravity Win


All songs copyright Carol Hodge 2019

Recorded at Tower Studios, Pershore and Hodge House in October 2019

Produced and mastered by Dave Draper

Vocals, BVs, piano, midi instruments - Carol Hodge

Guitar, bass, drums - Dave Draper 

Savage Purge - Red vinyl